Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

blah blah blah September 2, 2008

Filed under: WOW — Rachel @ 1:59 pm

Sorry for not being a good poster.

It’s been hard trying to get back into the swing of things at school.

In fact, even though I have been back for a whole week already, I am still not 100% in sync.

I am maybe 90% in sync.

Maybe.

I have mostly “upper division” (the section of college where you have to apply to even be able to take the courses) courses now, so that puts some of the pressure on.

I keep having all these mild little freak outs because I will realize that no, I haven’t done blah blah blah yet, and YES, it is due TOMORROW!

It will get better though.

This happens at the beginning of EVERY semester.  I always have those moments where I think “I can’t do this…”

But you know what?

I can do it, and I HAVE done it for 2 whole years now.

Whew, nothing like a good pep talk to make yourself feel better.

Now, off to complete (and add to) my to-do list.

 

Leave a Reply

