Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

no no no these are SCALDING tears September 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 12:15 pm

If you happen to know me in real life and run into me today, and I happen to have tears streaming down one side of my face; please note that I am not crying, my eye keeps sporadically burning and stinging, causing tears to stream down my face. But only in one eye.

I have no idea what is causing this, except maybe allergies. If it happens several more times, I will probably have to make a trip to the eye doctor. I don’t think that would be overreacting, since last night my eye was hurting. D just bought a chiminea for the yard and we were sitting around enjoying it, when my eye started to feel like maybe I had something in it. It went away though and I didn’t think anything about it until my eye started going crazy on me today. Maybe I got something tiny in it from the fire? My eye isn’t red or irritated looking, it just randomly starts stinging and watering….you play doctor, what do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

