Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

Shh…be very quiet. I am avoiding my chemistry homework. September 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 8:00 pm

Yes, all I have to do for chemistry is fix up my portfolio, but I am avoiding it like the clap. It’s not that I don’t even WANT to do it, I am just in a supremely lazy mood this morning, due to getting up at 5am. Also, my eye is still bugging me. Better since I took out my contacts, but I am sure staring at a computer monitor for hours has just done WONDERS for it. If it is not better in the AM, I’m taking my ass to the eye doctor. (Presumably my eyes will come along for the ride.)

I must manage to do something productive soon, my ass hurts from sitting in class all day, and my eyes are beginning to shut involuntarily–both signals to GO TO BED DUMBASS. But alas, I have to finish this damn chemistry portfolio. Shit.

 

2 Responses to “Shh…be very quiet. I am avoiding my chemistry homework.”

  1. Apparently both ends of you are rebelling.

  2. Rachel Says:

    After sleeping for 9 1/2 hours, both ends are being team players.


Leave a Reply

