Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

my new obsession October 8, 2008

Filed under: life is flippin suh-weet,nerdiness,WOW — Rachel @ 8:08 pm

I started reading the twi.light series last week. I am currently on the last book. I have become so entangled with these characters that I dream about them.  (I don’t mean I daydream about them, I mean for every night since last week, I have had some sort of dream about some character in the book.) Other equally obsessed friends and I talk about the characters like they are real people.  This is SO not typical behavior for me.  This is what I get for laughing at all the Ha.rry Po.tter obsessed people back in the day.

Oh, and there is a movie coming out! Next month! Have you seen the guy playing the lead role?

Swoon.

 

2 Responses to “my new obsession”

  1. Cedric is WAY too young to fit my image of Edward.

  2. Rachel Says:

    Really? He’s close to what I had pictured. I think maybe I expected the hair to be different though.


Leave a Reply

