Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

Ladies and Gents, I give you: D. December 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 5:00 pm

Yeah, yeah, this is another idea stolen from middle-aged -woman, but I’ve actually been thinking about this for awhile.

Handing over the keys.

Handing over the keys.

D is going to do a guest post for all of you lovely people. I asked him today and he said he would love to. Actually, he didn’t say he would love to, his exact words were “What am I supposed to write about?”  I said “I don’t know, write about me or something.”  But I already write about me, you people may be sick of hearing all about the complexities of Rachel.

So then I had another idea. “I know, I will ask my readers what THEY want D to write about!”

What do you want the man in my life to tell you? You really should feel lucky, D is not really the chit-chatty type, he is more of the strong, silent type. He chatters and goofs off with me, but if he’s not the guy that’s likely to just start talking to strangers in the grocery. (Like I am.)

So here’s your chance-he’ll write about what you say.


					
 

2 Responses to “Ladies and Gents, I give you: D.”

  1. This isn’t really stolen, either, since I was encouraging everyone to try it out. I’ll let you know when you’ve really stolen something. I’ll put dog poop on your porch.

  2. Rachel Says:

    Haha…you will have to find my porch first. Stalker. J/K!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

