Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

And I always thought I looked like my Grandmother…. December 18, 2008

Filed under: nerdiness — Rachel @ 12:16 pm

BeAGoodMom had an interesting post yesterday, with pictures of her baby’s “celebrity-look-alikes” This got me to wondering…which celebrities do I resemble? Hmm…Let’s find out, shall we?

And for scientific purposes, we should do another one, to see if any celebrities come up twice…. This picture was taken awhile ago, during my freshman year of college. I had dyed my hair black. I think it was pretty cute.

Hmm…no matches…but I notice that there are a lot of Asian people in both matches? Hmm, as far as I know, I don’t have any Asian ancestors, but you never know. I don’t mind though, I think Asian people are gorgeous.

Now, just for fun, let’s do another. This is another older picture. My hair obviously is much longer and lighter than this now.

Hmm…I notice that Camilla Belle came up twice. I am not entirely sure who she is, but she is pretty, so I won’t mind looking like her.

 

Leave a Reply

