Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

What the F*ck Subconscious? December 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 11:16 pm

Seriously, these strange vivid dreams are getting a bit tiring.

Last night, I had not one, but TWO creepy dreams about being stalked by this weird guy that I knew when I was younger.   I woke up in a sweat (twice) panicking, until I realized that phew, they were just dreams.

Then I dreamed that I was worried about what to pack for a cruise to the Bahamas.  Then the cruise got cancelled. But it was ok, because I got to go to Georgia instead.

Seriously, subconcious, Georgia?

I mean, I love Georgia and everything, but really, it’s the same as Tennessee, except a few more degrees to the South. I want to go somewhere where people will stare at me funny because my voice sounds like Dolly Parton/Scarlett O’Hara  in slow-mo.  Really.

I don’t know, maybe I’m huffing paint or snorting massive amounts of crack while sleeping or something.

On that note, Happy New Year everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

