Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

An award, for ME? January 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 2:21 pm

Thanks to Arwen for this super neat award!

Here’s the rules for this one:
– List six things that inspire my creativity
– Pass the award on to 6 more kreativ bloggers
– Link back to the person who gave you the award
– Link to the people you are passing it on to and leave them a comment to let them know.
Six things that inspire my creativity:
– D
-My Mayzie girl
-My Family
-My Friends
-Books
– TV…hey, it has to be good for SOMETHING, right?
I pass this award to:
 

7 Responses to “An award, for ME?”

  1. Aw, thanks! I seriously need to learn how to post the awards on my site! Every time I try, a weird countdown clock comes up and countdown clocks always make me wary that it’s counting down to something else other than what I was intending, so I tend to leave it alone.
    6 things that inspire creativity:
    1. Sprite (easy)
    2. John (sometimes even easier)
    3. kids in general (comic gold)
    4. people
    5. the dogs
    6. Sprite’s friends
    7. Sprite’s toys (yeah, I know I should only list six, but I was inspired!)
    Thanks again, Rachel!

  2. Rachel Says:

    You are welcome Sprite’s Keeper! I don’t know how to post the picture of the award to the sidebar either. Apparently you can do this, but I have no idea how to!! Yay for being semi-technologically literate.

  3. Stephanie Says:

    Awww.. Thanks! My first ever blog award! Now I have to think of were my crazy comes from…

  4. Rachel Says:

    You are welcome Stephanie!

  5. whateverwillbe Says:

    Win! I like awards. Even if I don’t repost them. I do, however, greatly enjoy being deemed Kreativ with a K, and sans the silent E.

    And I’m awaiting your next Spin Cycle blog post.

  6. thanks!!! i haven’t signed on in a couple weeks so just saw this! you’re too sweet 🙂

  7. Rachel Says:

    whateverwillbe- I’m glad you liked it! I’ll try to catch up on my spin cycle posting tonight

    gathering.dust-you’re welcome!


Leave a Reply

