Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

Free Thought February 16, 2009

Filed under: life is flippin suh-weet — Rachel @ 7:59 pm

How about some random free thoughts, since I can’t seem to keep up with my posts lately?

1. I can’t seem to quit peeing….all the time. I’m thinking maybe bladder infection coming on, so I’m trying to drink extra in the hopes that I can “flush” it out….which leads to more peeing.

2. School is going great, but honestly, I’m just ready to be done. 3 years of this is fairly repetative, and I’m just ready to just be able to go to work everyday. I know what I was cut out to do, and I’m ready to get to it!

3. I played with a friend’s cricut today.  I MUST have one. Nope, I don’t like scrapbooking, but I do like making cards and such. Plus it’s just cool.

4. If I had that snazzy thing, I might be arsed to start a scrapbook.

5. Lime Perrier is delicious.

6. V8 Broccoli Soup is delicous.

7. Not sure how much weight I’ve lost so far, but I’ve been doing good. My size 12’s are getting pretty loose.

8.  I can’t figure out how to work the twisty air freshener thing, and I must go find my best friend so she can help.

9. D and I had a WONDERFUL Valentine’s Date. Love that man!

10. He made me the  best Valentine’s Present ever!

11. I cut off quite a bit of my hair on Friday afternoon.

12. I love it…so bouncy and shiny.

13. Actually, it wasn’t all that much, but it is a little above my shoulders now. I was sort of scared to cut it off, but I love the way it looks.

14. I want to exercise so bad, but I am way tired and I also have to go help my best friend A with something…and so she can also fix my air freshener.

15. I feel  like a total pudding-for-brains because I can’t figure out that damned air freshener.

So that’s what’s new in my life/what is going through my head at the moment.

What’s new with all of you?

 

Leave a Reply

