Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

Ahem. June 24, 2009

Filed under: well shit — Rachel @ 10:41 am

Dear Google Searchers:

It appears you find my blog by searching for “fire extinguisher up the bum” which unfortunately loosely corresponds to one of my previous blog titles “Can I Bum A Fire Extinguisher”.  Perhaps I should have written “Can I Borrow A Fire Extinguisher” so that you wouldn’t be so disappointed upon arriving here.  You see, I don’t put anything up my bum that doesn’t belong there….which is everything. My bum will remain a, shall we say, strictly one way exit.  But don’t worry, I don’t judge…if you find something else to read here that suits you, then stick around.

 

Leave a Reply

