Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

Things That Entertain Me… July 14, 2009

Filed under: nerdiness — Rachel @ 2:12 pm

I’ve found a couple things here recently that have entertained me to no end while I have some downtime at work (those of you who know what I do know that I have quite a bit of downtime,  have I ever mentioned how much I love my job?).

Enjoy:

1. Best of Craigslist– All of  these are actual things that people have posted on craigslist. Many of them have made me laugh to the point of snorting.

2. Would you like to buy some uranium ore on amazon? Read the comments section and you will not be disappointed.

3. Ugliest Tattoos Hey, if you’re stupid enough to get this shit permanantly tattooed on yourself, then I pretty much have a right to laugh at it.

4. Ok, some might say the next is offensive, but I don’t think so. You can make fun of me for having a southern accent all you want, I can admit that I talk funny, it’s cool.  I love engrish.

5.  Last, but not least,  who doesn’t love a good cake wreck?

I hope you enjoyed your time wasting!

 

2 Responses to “Things That Entertain Me…”

  1. Beagoodmom Says:

    try http://www.thereifixedit.com
    filled with funny stuff too. I am also excited to hear that (supposedly) http://www.wordtoyour.com is coming back with new content.

  2. Rachel Says:

    OMG..thereifixedit=HILARITY.


Leave a Reply

