Burning The Souffle

"A Woman Happily In Love, She Burns The Souffle"

I Neglected… July 16, 2009

Filed under: life is flippin suh-weet — Rachel @ 3:57 pm

To show you all my new (super-short) hair! I got it cut last week. I LOVE it…this is the best haicut I’ve ever had, I think.  I tried to grow it out for a long time, but I hate spending hours on my hair, so long hair really isn’t the best option for me.

Here you go, my new ‘do:

The Top/Back of My Head

The Top/Back of My Head

Ta-Da!

Ta-Da!

 

5 Responses to “I Neglected…”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Thank you!

  2. gorgeous! love it!!!

  3. Rachel Says:

    Thank you ladies!


Leave a Reply

